Riegenleitung

Bewegungsinsel

Renggli Tanja
Schneuwly Michèle

079 776 12 88
078 675 69 96

tanja.renggli@gmail.com

ElKi

Folly Petra

079 759 42 46

petrafolly@bluewin.ch

VaKi

Rahel Spring

079 517 72 95

rahel_spring@hotmail.com

KiTu-Lino

Cyril Schneider

079 406 43 87

c.schneider@sensemail.ch

KiTu

Cyril Schneider

079 406 43 87

c.schneider@sensemail.ch

Tanzen

Rahel Spring

079 517 72 95

rahel_spring@hotmail.com

Jugi

Valérie Lucy

079 712 44 60 

valerie.lucy@sensemail.ch

Geräteturnen - ausgebucht

Bettina Hurni

079 670 83 57

hurni.bettina@gmail.com

Kunstturnen - ausgebucht

Florian Sommer

079 930 70 61

sommer.florian@ymail.com

Volleyball

Samira Kilchör
Daniela Fonseca

079 567 30 64
079 934 32 75

volleyball@tsv-gurmels.ch

Fit Frauen

Claudia Gerull

076 506 32 89

claudia@leo.li

PowerFit

Philippe Notari

079 301 8578

philippe.notari@bluewin.ch

Erwachsenensport

Céline Roulin

026 674 15 23

cel.roulin@bluewin.ch

Vitaparcours

Hans Habegger

026 674 16 95

hans.habegger@bluewin.ch