Riegenleitung

Bewegungsinsel

Karin Buri

079 461 89 14

schneugga@gmx.ch

ElKi

Fabienne Brunold

079 718 17 37

fbuergy@hotmail.com

VaKi

Rahel Spring

079 517 72 95

rahel_spring@hotmail.com

KiTu-Lino

Cyril Schneider

026 674 06 51

c.schneider@sensemail.ch

KiTu

Cyril Schneider

026 674 06 51

c.schneider@sensemail.ch

Tanzen

Rahel Spring

079 517 72 95

rahel_spring@hotmail.com

Jugi

Marianne de Carli

076 580 39 15

decarli@sunrise.ch

Geräteturnen - ausgebucht

Bettina Hurni

079 670 83 57

betti.schmutz@gmail.com

Kunstturnen

Stefan Buri

079 432 27 46

stefanburi@gmx.ch

Volleyball

Edona Islamoska und

Daniela Fonseca

079 273 38 80

079 934 32 75

edona.islamoska@hotmail.com

daniela.fonseca6@hotmail.com

Fit Frauen

Claudia Gerull

026 510 55 55

claudia@leo.li

Herren Aktiv

Philippe Notari

026 674 36 65

philippe.notari@bluewin.ch

Erwachsenensport

Céline Roulin

026 674 15 23

cel.roulin@bluewin.ch

Vitaparcours

Hans Habegger

026 674 16 95

hans.habegger@bluewin.ch